Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

Sarawak4D Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 01-06-2020 1942 1
2 Sunday 31-05-2020 2601 1
3 Saturday 30-05-2020 5798 1
4 Friday 29-05-2020 6531 1
5 Thursday 28-05-2020 7014 1
6 Wednesday 27-05-2020 4891 1
7 Tuesday 26-05-2020 9854 1
8 Monday 25-05-2020 3169 1
9 Sunday 24-05-2020 5207 1
10 Saturday 23-05-2020 0834 1
11 Friday 22-05-2020 9920 1
12 Thursday 21-05-2020 3485 1